Worship backgrounds

Because my aim is to sell my images, most of my lifestillsbybarrywills.com website is right click protected and watermarked. However, I wanted to share my worship backgrounds with churches and individuals who can use them for worship. Most of the images are my photographs or creations. Those that are not are from sources such as free stock photo sites or U.S. government sites that are in the public domain.

Most are at 1024 x 768 resolution. To download, follow the link to my web site, then view at full size by hovering over the image and choosing view “original size”. Then right click and choose “Download Image As” or “Save Image As” to save to your computer.

About lifestillsbybarrywills

Barry Wills is the Owner/Photographer/Designer at Life Stills by Barry Wills. My business offers art photography for sale, photographic services for businesses and organizations, and graphic design and web design services focused on the needs of small businesses and organizations.

Posted on May 15, 2012, in Art, Photography. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

