Show Your Boston Passion!

I took a series of photographs of the Boston skyline last summer from the Kennedy Presidential Library and Museum. I had stitched them together and posted the original on my photography site. The recent events at the Boston Marathon got me thinking that I ought to revisit that image and make something from it. I created a “mixed media” type of image in Photoshop and Illustrator. The image was too wide to fit on a standard picture size, so I split it up into three images for the poster sizes. The images are available either on my photography site, where you’ll get a higher quality print, or on my Zazzle store where you will find a more economical version. I also made versions for T-shirts and bumper stickers, which are available on Zazzle.

Boston Skyline Tryptich

 


          CTA button Zazzle CTA button Life Stills

About lifestillsbybarrywills

Barry Wills is the Owner/Photographer/Designer at Life Stills by Barry Wills. My business offers art photography for sale, photographic services for businesses and organizations, and graphic design and web design services focused on the needs of small businesses and organizations.

Posted on April 25, 2013, in Art and tagged , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

